Ramyeon Tasting

I’m a frequent customer of those 24 hour korean minimarts and I’m currently on a mission to find the noodles I can buy to sooth my korean noodle cravings.
Ramyeons I’ve tried so far..
1. Shin Ramyun 40 php – too spicy for me but I can finish 1 serving
2. Samyang 2x 60 php- 2 cm of 1 noodle strand has caused me regret that lasted for 3 hours
3. Jin Ramen (mild) 29 php- nice tasting dehydrated veggies and soup, woud buy this again. not too spicy
4. Ottogi Cheese Ramen in soup cup noodle 37 php- kmart gave me free disposable chopsticks, barely there spicyness not bad but it’s simply not spicy enough
5. Ottogi ramensari 16 php-apparently, these are just the noodles without any of the powder flavoring. oops
6. Kimbob time* ramyeon – 10/10 I love their ramyeon so much the delivery number is in my phone contacts.
7. Some random korean resto’s ramyeon 99 php – it was so bad I forgot the resto name. expensive too T_T
8. Kimchi restaurant seafood ramyeon** 150 php-  This baby is my go to ramyeon when I feel really hungry for some spicy noodles since they serve this baby in 10-12 diameter bowls

 disclaimer:

This is my personal opinion and I can’t assure that anyone’s experience will be the same as mine since everyone’s taste in food is different.

Leave a comment